Make your own free website on

The Evil Bill ---Sliders--- Episode Guide

Season 1

(pilot, last days, fever, summer of love, prince of wails, the weaker sex, eggheads, the king is back, and luck of the draw)

Season 2

(into the mystic, love gods, gillian of the spirits, the good, the bad and the wealthy, el cid, time again and world, in dino veritas, post traumatic sliding syndrome, obsession, nvasion, the young and the relentless, greatfellas, as time goes by,)

Season 3

(rules of the game, double cross, electric twister acid test, the guardian, the dream masters, desert storm, dragonslide, the fire within, dead man sliding, the once and future king, state of the a.r.t., seasons greedings, murder most foul, slide like an egyptian, paradise lost, exodus, sole survivors, the breeder, the other side of darkness, the last of eden, slither, dinoslide, stoker, this slide of paradise)